KONTAKT

kontakt
detaljer

Kontakt os her:

salg@cmpdirect.dk

Tlf.: +45 75 10 20 15
Kontortid:

Man.-tors.: 8.00 – 15.00

Fre.: 8.00 – 14.00
Kontakt os her:

salg@cmpdirect.dk

Tlf.: +45 75 10 20 15
Kontortid:

Man.-tors.: 8.00 – 15.00

Fre.: 8.00 – 14.00

Team CMP

medarbejdere

Carsten Krogsgaard

John Lauridsen

Hans Blom

Area sales Manager
hans@cmpdirect.dk

Anders Rasmussen

Area sales Manager
anders@cmpdirect.dk

Beate Olesen

Supply Chain Coordinator
beate@cmpdirect.dk

Birgit Schwartz Waluga

Supply Chain Coordinator
birgit@cmpdirect.dk

Kristian Petersen

Quality Manager
kristian@cmpdirect.dk

Tina Lindholm​

Graphical designer
til@cmpdirect.dk

Ingelise Thrane Aakjær​

Graphical designer
ingelise@cmpdirect.dk

Natasha Lundtofte

Purchasing Assistant
natasha@cmpdirect.dk

Holger Kristensen Højlund

Service employee

Vera Wolff​

Service employee

LUKKEDAGE 2023

6. april
7. april
10. april
5. maj
18. maj
29. maj
24. dec. – 1. jan.

Skærtorsdag
Langfredag
2. Påskedag
St. Bededag
Kr.Himmelfartsdag
2. Pinsedag
Jul / Nytår
1. april – Skærtorsdag
2. april – Langfredag
5. april – 2. Påskedag
30. maj -St. Bededag
13. maj – Kr.Himmelfartsdag
24. maj – 2. Pinsedag
24. dec. – 1. jan. – Jul / Nytår