Carsten Krogsgaard
General Manager
carsten@cmpdirect.dk

CUSTOMER
SERVICE

H.C. Ørsteds Vej 3
6000 Kolding

Phone: +45 75 10 20 15

CVR: 32 09 96 29

salg@cmpdirect.dk

Office Hours:
Mon. - Thurs.: 8.00 - 15.00
Fri.: 8.00 - 14.00

Holidays in 2020:
24. Dec. - 1. Jan. -Christmas / Newyear

Holidays in 2021:
1. April -Maundry Thursday
2. April -Good Friday
5. April -2. Easter Day
30. May -General Prayer Day
13. May -Ascension Day
24. May -Whit Monday
24. Dec. - 1. Jan. -Christmas / Newyear

 

Write to us for offers:
salg@cmpdirect.dk

Write to us about finance and administration:
accounting@cmpdirect.dk

John Lauridsen
Financial Manager
john@cmpdirect.dk

Hans Blom
Sales Manager
hans@cmpdirect.dk

Marianne Nielsen
Sales Manager
marianne@cmpdirect.dk

Beate Olesen
Purchasing Assistant
beate@cmpdirect.dk

Birgit Schwartz Waluga
Key Account Manager
birgit@cmpdirect.dk

Kristian Petersen
Quality Manager
kristian@cmpdirect.dk

Tina Lindholm
Product developer / Graphic designer
til@cmpdirect.dk

Jens Holger Kristensen Højlund
Service employee