Carsten Krogsgaard
General Manager
carsten@cmpdirect.dk

CUSTOMER
SERVICE

Fjordvej 20
6000 Kolding

Phone: +45 75 10 20 15

CVR: 32 09 96 29

salg@cmpdirect.dk

Office Hours:
Mon. - Thurs.: 8.00 - 15.00
Fri.: 8.00 - 14.00

Holidays in 2018:
29. March -Maundry Thursday
30. March -Good Friday
2. April -2. Easter Day
27. April -General Prayer Day
10. May -Ascension Day
21. May -Whit Monday
25. Dec. - 1. Jan. -Christmas / Newyear

 

Write to us for a quote: salg@cmpdirect.dk

Claus Olsen
Financial Manager
claus@cmpdirect.dk

Hans Blom
Key Account Manager
hans@cmpdirect.dk

Thomas D. Clement
Key Account Manager
thomas@cmpdirect.dk

Beate Olesen
Purchasing Assistant
beate@cmpdirect.dk

Birgit Schwartz Waluga
Key Account Manager
birgit@cmpdirect.dk

Kristian Petersen
Quality Manager
kristian@cmpdirect.dk

Tina Lindholm
Product developer / Graphic designer
til@cmpdirect.dk

Jens Holger Kristensen Højlund
Service employee